Day 11: Ho Ho Ho!

12days-day11

 

After nixing the ideas of several very complex sweaters, today’s sweater is simple, but nonetheless festive.

HoHoHo

 

me-ho

While I am a little disappointed that Day 11 isn’t my finest sweater, it did complement the sweaters my sisters wore today. (Both of which were skillfully crafted by me.)

sisters-ho

The sweater also complimented the green Christmas lights that happened to fall around Miss Mocha Jo and me.

ho-mocha2

Little Miss Mocha also sported some Christmas attire of her own. She was, however, very disappointed when I told her she wasn’t a real reindeer.

reindeer

One thought on “Day 11: Ho Ho Ho!

  1. […] sweater, as well as how much craft glue and puffy paint there was. Day 10 took about 20 minutes, Day 11 took about an hour, and Day 7 took about 4 hours (but I was simultaneously making two…). […]

Leave a Reply

