Day 4: Not the gumdrop buttons!

12days-day4

 

Today’s sweater is one of my favorite holiday sweaters, as well as one that I had a really good time making. In fact, I found myself quoting Shrek quite a bit.

gingie_nightmare

 

me_gingers

While I would love to take full credit for the concept of this sweater, I simply can’t. This sweater is  a recreation of a knitted sweater I saw on Pinterest. However, I think my personal touch makes my sweater ten times better!

One thought on “Day 4: Not the gumdrop buttons!

  1. moneyortime says:

    Love the Sherk reference, and love the sweater! Great job 🙂

Leave a Reply

