Day 3: A red-nosed kind of day

12days-day3

With a 19-degree high, today was a day that was fully capable of turning your nose red if you were outside too long. Coincidentally, my holiday sweater had a red nose of its own.

reindeer

rudolph-n-me

While Rudolph couldn’t keep his nose from turning red, I bet all the other reindeer noses turned red today, too.

One thought on “Day 3: A red-nosed kind of day

  1. […] you have any help? I had some help from my older sister. She did a lot of the leg work for Day 3 (which I failed to giver her credit for before…), and she and I made Day 1 […]

Leave a Reply

