Sorry, the virtual side of Juneathon is a no-go

Day 14: 1.5 miles rollerblading
Day 15: 4 miles rollerblading + P90X ab workout
Day 16:  10 miles biking

I officially suck at Juneathon.

Even though I’m not running anymore, I am still carrying along with my daily physical activity. Unfortunately, I cannot log or blog on time to save my life.

And, to top it off, it’s bitterly ironic that I am not following the progress of other Juneathoners because I have Google Reader and Twitter open all day long (for work, mind you), yet Juneathon doesn’t even cross my mind.

So for those Juneathoners that are kind enough to read my behind-schedule posts, please forgive me. I am a sucky virtual friend.

One thought on “Sorry, the virtual side of Juneathon is a no-go

  1. abradypus says:

    Lol. I’m a better virtual friend on some days than on others. Life does rather get in the way.

Leave a Reply

