Day 6: Falling Into Stride

Distance: 1.5 miles

As we continue unpacking our mountains of boxes, my new (and awesome) roommates and I are getting into a routine, thanks to Juneathon. Despite our backgrounds in athletics and nutrition, if it wasn’t for my commitment to Juneathon, my roommates and I would be lazy piles at the end of the day. Instead, they help me stick with Juneathon and I beg them to go with me, and together, we walk a block to the bike path and get in a short, but worthwhile workout.

We also finally have our internet set up so my logging and blogging will finally be on time again! Perhaps tonight I’ll finally get around to laying out my goals for Juneathon, but that’s assuming I am productive tonight…

Leave a Reply

