Day 4 & 5

Good news for DakotaLizzie and I! The path we ran on Day 2 & 3 is actually 1.5 miles, not 1 mile like we had estimated. So, I have some updated mileage numbers.

Day 2: 1.5 miles
Day 3: 1.5 miles
Day 4: 1.5 miles
Day 5: 1.5 miles

Day 5 has by far been the best run so far. Despite the stomach full of food and beer, I was rested and had company. My new roommates came with me. Eric ran with (and by with, I mean ahead of me) while Amber rode her bike next to me.

Anyway, my internet is being set up tonight, so my logging and blogging will be done on time! And, did you notice I added the Juneathon participant logo? Yeah, that’s right, I’m stepping up my social media game!

One thought on “Day 4 & 5

  1. Hi, I recently moved too and I will probably have to blog the whole of Juneathon on my iPhone! It’s not easy but hey, it’s Juneathon so anything goes! Good luck with the running.

Leave a Reply

